AUTOMATED DATA CAPTURE AND EXTRACTION - POWERED BY ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE

Power by artificial intelligence, DataExtract automatically captures data from documents, whether they are scanned, photographed or digital. Using machine learning, DataExtract can scale to a limitless count of document designs – perfect for documents like invoices, receipts, contracts and more.  

DataExtract

DataExtract is a product powered by Machine Learning that automatically captures, extracts, and sends data from your scanned, photographed, or digital documents to your software.

Our technology is able to process an unlimited amount of documents quickly such as invoices, receipts, contracts or others to save you significant time and money.

Why DataExtract?

OCR with AI

Using Machine Learning and Big Data, DataExtract continuously learns with each document processed, allowing automated data retrieval from multiple document models in dozens of languages. Unlike traditional optical character recognition (OCR) engines, no model is required.

Work Smarter

Streamline processes, spend time on what's important and make decisions faster with real-time reporting and tracking. Leverage existing documents and bring Big Data to life in your organization.

Integrate in Your Environment

Quickly deploy automated data capture into your own software with our easy-to-use API but also our image capture SDK, mobile app, and individual developer support. Our API supports both desktop and cloud products and can integrate with virtually any software.

Save Time

Remove the manual data entry while a copy of the original document is also sent to your software: no more searching paper documents in the office or filing and retrieving paper.

Save Money

Improve productivity and job satisfaction with your staff who focus on value-added work. Eliminate complex and costly data entry or electronic data interchange (EDI) costs, and combine it with cost-per-document pricing for an extremely fast return on investment.

Improve Precision

Just let DataExtract capture the data you want and transmit it as you wish in seconds. In addition, data matching tools provide additional validation. Improve the visibility and control of your process - whether it's accounts Payable, expense management, proof of purchase or other.

How Does It Work?

Thanks to Machine Learning, our solution is constantly improving and optimizes the time and data processing by relying on documents that have already been processed.

Contact Us For a Demo

Our clients

Customized solutions to help today’s businesses face the technological and human challenges of tomorrow.

Contact Us

Scroll to Top

CAPTURE, EXTRACTION ET ENVOI DES DONNÉES PAR L'INTELLIGENCE ARTIFICELLE

Propulsé par un algorithme d’intelligence artificielle à la pointe de la technologie, Neos DataExtract reconnaît et extrait toutes les données pertinentes de vos documents numérisés, puis les envoie à vos divers logiciels et applications.

DataExtract

Dataextract est un produit alimenté par l’Intelligence Artificielle (Machine Learning) qui capture, extrait et envoie automatiquement les données de vos documents scannés, photographiés ou en format digital vers vos logiciels.

Notre technologie est capable de traiter une quantité illimitée de documents rapidement tels que des factures, reçus, contrats ou autres pour vous faire économiser significativement temps et argent.

Pourquoi DataExtract ?

OCR avec IA

Utilisant l'apprentissage machine, DataExtract apprend en permanence avec chaque document traité, ce qui permet l'extraction automatisée des données à partir de nombreux modèles de documents dans des dizaines de langues. Contrairement aux moteurs de reconnaissance optique de caractères (OCR) traditionnels, aucun modèle n'est requis.

Travaillez plus intelligemment

Rationalisez les processus, consacrez du temps à ce qui est important et prenez des décisions plus rapidement avec des rapports et un suivi en temps réel. Exploitez les documents existants et donnez vie au Big Data dans votre organisation.

Intégrez dans votre environnement

Déployez rapidement la capture de données automatisée dans votre propre logiciel avec notre API facile à utiliser, notre SDK de capture d’image, notre application mobile et notre assistance individuelle aux développeurs. Notre API prend en charge autant les produits de bureau que le cloud et peut s'intégrer pratiquement à tous les logiciels.

Économisez du temps

Supprimez la saisie manuelle des données et, avec une copie du document original également envoyée à votre logiciel, devenez sans papier : finis les recherches de documents papier au bureau ou le classement et la récupération de papier.

Économisez de l'argent

Améliorez la productivité et la satisfaction au travail avec le personnel qui se concentre sur le travail à valeur ajoutée. Supprimez les coûts de saisie de données ou d'échange de données informatisé (EDI) complexe et coûteux, et combinez-le avec une tarification économique par document pour un retour sur investissement extrêmement rapide.

Améliorez la précisions

Laissez simplement DataExtract capturer les données que vous souhaitez et les transmettre comme vous le souhaitez en quelques secondes. De plus, les outils de correspondance de données fournissent une validation supplémentaire. Améliorez la visibilité et le contrôle de votre processus - qu'il s'agisse de comptes fournisseurs, de gestion des dépenses, de preuves d'achat ou autres.

Comment ça fonctionne ?

Grâce à l’apprentissage machine, notre solution est en perpétuel perfectionnement et optimise le temps et le traitement des données en se fiant aux documents qui ont déjà été traité.

Contactez-nous pour une démo

Nos clients

Solutions sur mesure pour accompagner les entreprises d’aujourd’hui à faire face aux défis technologiques et humains de demain.

Contactez-nous